fbpx

Reviews

KZFrazier Drama Facebook Reviews

KZFrazier Drama
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Luvina Ann Norwood-Sabree
Luvina Ann Norwood-Sabree
2020-01-25T21:12:28+0000
The Friend Request was AMAZING!
Levallois Hamilton
Levallois Hamilton
2020-01-24T14:00:37+0000
Every show I’ve seen has been phenomenal! The stories are about REAL life. The plays can be an emotional... rollercoaster. You will laugh, cry, be upset, and be inspired all at the same time! They’re definitely a must see!read more
Tina Capito
Tina Capito
2020-01-23T12:47:30+0000
I have been to several of your plays and each one is amazing! I love that you always have local talent and empower our... youth! if you haven't been to a KZFraizer Drama Production I highly recommend you make the next play near you!read more
Resee Moore
Resee Moore
2019-11-12T17:14:10+0000
awesome plays always a good message I would love to be apart of the plays.
Anneli Hill
Anneli Hill
2019-11-10T14:37:14+0000
Great drama play’s, going to the next on in December too
Mahogany Black
Mahogany Black
2019-09-15T22:59:16+0000
The play was amazing very real and eye opening. The message was profound and I believe it brought a much needed... awareness to domestic violence!!!read more
Sonjas Page
Sonjas Page
2019-09-15T22:06:56+0000
EVERYTHING...!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ronda Rochardson
Ronda Rochardson
2019-08-18T20:07:07+0000
Věry Well done awesome done with spirit of exceĺ´ence you have to go
Niecey Payne
Niecey Payne
2019-08-07T04:50:27+0000
The play writer is definitely talented !!! She brings real life issues on a stage !!! She captivates the audience ,... there is never a dull moment . She also has the ability to put together an awesome cast and she does it through local talent. You must check out one of her plays !!!read more
Reba Flakes
Reba Flakes
2019-07-06T03:57:57+0000
Has substance, keeps you interested and faith based. You may even find some things family related!
Roland Stewart
Roland Stewart
2018-09-03T07:37:15+0000
Excellent written plays. The acting is outstanding. The whole experience is exciting because you can see the time and... effort that has gone into each particular play from the building of the set; the singing; the acting; to the interaction with the cast in the foyer...read more
Yvonne Atkinson
Yvonne Atkinson
2018-08-27T03:45:50+0000
I enjoy the faith based, eye opening productions of this company because it's always fresh and exciting.
Alan Katende
Alan Katende
2018-08-26T03:23:31+0000
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed watching A Raisin in the Sun. It was a beautiful experience and we look forward to the... next production from KZFrazier Drama.read more
Bishop Windom Sr.
Bishop Windom Sr.
2018-08-14T16:54:57+0000
Everyone needs ministering to whether they know it or not to some degree. KZFrazier Drama has a mixture of things... offered in the MESSAGE it present. You laugh, it has a little suspense, you soul search, it's uplifting, answers giving, life situations with solutions presented, characters know God, anointed singing with a message, you leave with hope. It helps to bring a perspective on life issues in a way that says you're somebody, you're loved, God design you for so much more than what life offers a times. I could go on and on, but I will not, I'll just say go and you'll be glad you did.read more
Deirdra Garrison
Deirdra Garrison
2018-08-12T13:21:39+0000
YES, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!The cast was funny, the plot was relatable, it was as if it was YOUR OWN FAMILY... gathering.This was good, clean acting, funny and positive. Although this was “DRAMA”, you can’t “ACT” out the spirit of GOD, it was deeply felt at the end. The message was clear.I will definitely support more of her work.read more
Arlene Allen Davis
Arlene Allen Davis
2018-08-11T22:15:09+0000
Sunday Dinner- Spiritual Dynamic Play
Kerry Ann
Kerry Ann
2018-04-10T04:27:33+0000
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

%d bloggers like this: